

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE (EXCO) Committee Term: January 2024-December 2026

OCTOBER 2024

Chair: Christine Hogan	
Constituency Category	Member
Partner Countries	* Farah Sheikh Abdulkadir
(Africa 1)	Minister
	Ministry of Education, Culture and Higher
	Education
	Somalia
Partner Countries	*Youssouf Tahir Ahmat
(Africa 2)	Itinerant Ambassador and Director General
	Ministry of National Education
	Chad
Donors	* Martin Seychell
(Donor 5)	Deputy Director General for Directorates for
	Human Development, Migration, Governance
	and Peace and Resources
	DG International Partnerships
	European Commission
Donors	* Natasha de Marcken
(Donor 6)	Deputy Assistant Administrator and Acting
	Senior Coordinator of United States International
	Basic Education Assistance
	United States of America
Civil Society Organizations	* Solange Akpo
(CSO 2)	Regional Coordinator
	Africa Network Campaign on Education For All
Private Sector/ Private Foundations	* Andrew Cunningham
(Private Foundations)	Global Lead, Education
	Aga Khan Foundation
Multilateral Organizations	* Stefania Giannini
(MLA 1)	Assistant Director-General for Education
	UNESCO



Chair, Performance, Impact and	** Judith Herbertson
Learning Committee (PILC)	Head of Girls' Education Department
*Ex-Officio member of the ExCo	Foreign, Commonwealth and Development
	Office
	United Kingdom
Chair, Finance and Risk Committee	Nesmy Manigat
(FRC)	Chief of Staff of the Prime Minister
*Ex-Officio member of the ExCo	Haiti

^{*} Board Member

^{**} Alternate Board Member