

FINANCE AND RISK COMMITTEE COMMITTEE TERM: JANUARY 1, 2024 -DECEMBER 31, 2026

Chair: Nesmy Manigat, Former Minister of Education and Vocational Training, Haiti	
Constituency Category	Member
Partner Countries (Africa 2)	Bénéwendé Bonaventure Segueda Director-General of Access to Preschool and Primary Education Ministry of Basic Education, Literacy and Promotion of National Languages
Partner Countries (Africa 2)	Burkina Faso Lisette Catherine Ambassa Nnomo Technical Secretary for Education and Training Sector Strategy, Ministry of Basic Education Cameroun
Partner Countries (LAC)	Ana Najarro Director of Planning Ministry of Education, Science and Technology El Salvador
Partner Countries (Asia and Pacific)	Ima Narayan Shrestha Joint Secretary of Planning and Monitoring Division Ministry of Education, Science and Technology Nepal
Donors (Donor 2)	Helena Ulrika Reuterswärd Senior Programme Officer, Sida Sweden
Donors (Donor 3)	Dan Thakur Senior Education Specialist, Global Affairs Canada (GAC) Canada
Donors (Donor 5)	Heike Kuhn Head of the Education Division, Federal Ministry for Economic Cooperation and Development (BMZ) Germany
Civil Society Organizations/ Private Sector/ Private Foundations (CSO 1)	Kira Boe Global Education Policy Lead, Oxfam
Multilateral Organizations (MLA 3)	Harriet Nannyonjo Program Manager Human Development Practice Group World Bank